• Photo of Orientation leaders giving a campus tour

Contact Us

General Information

Department of Student Support & Transitions

  • University Center A, Suite 4100
  • 282 Champions Way
  • Tallahassee, FL 32306
  • Phone: 850.644.2428
  • Fax: 850.644.0687
  • Email: dsst@fsu.edu

 

Office of Accessibility Services

  •  
  • 874 Traditions Way
  • 108 Student Services Building
  • Tallahassee, FL 32306
  • Phone VOICE: 850.644.9566 | Phone TDD: 850.644.8504
  • Exam FAX: 850.644.7164 | Documentation FAX: 850.645.1852
  • Email: oas@fsu.edu


Social Media


Administration

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Shelley Ducatt

Dr. Shelley Ducatt
Senior Associate Dean of Students /
Director of Student Support and Transitions

A4112 644.2428 sducatt@fsu.edu

TBA
Associate Dean
     

 

Alex Buchholz
Program Associate
A4109 644.2428 abuchholz@fsu.edu

Case Management Services

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Tyler Shannon

Tyler Shannon
Assistant Dean/Director
A4127 644.9555 tdshannon@fsu.edu

Photo of Hope Ealey

Hope Ealey
Case Manager
A4135 644.9555 healey@fsu.edu

Haley Gentile
Case Manager
A4131 644.9555 hgentile@fsu.edu

Ellie Garcia
Case Manager
A4132 644.9555

egarcia3@fsu.edu

New Student & Family Programs

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

 

TBA
Associate Dean/Director
A4324 644.2785  

Photo of Erma Clem

John Tilley
Assistant Director
A4322 644.2785 jtilley@fsu.edu
 

Jared Logan
Assistant Director

A4322 644.2785 jdlogan@fsu.edu

Photo of Erma Clem

Erma Clem
Program Associate
A4327 644.2785 eclem@fsu.edu
  Grant Mitchell
Graduate Assistant
A4323 644.2785

gmitchell2@fsu.edu

  Lindsay Ramos
Graduate Assistant
A4323 644.2785 lnramos@fsu.edu

Office of Accessibility Services

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Dr. Laventrice Ridgeway
Assistant Dean/Director
SSB 116 644.9566 lridgeway@fsu.edu

Rachel Solomon
Accessibility Specialist

SSB 112 644.9566 r.solomon@fsu.edu

Carla Larriviere Rosas
Accessibility Specialist
SSB 110 644.9566 clarriviere@fsu.edu

 

[tba]
Accessibility Specialist/ Educational Outreach

SSB 112 644.9566 [tba]

 

[tba]
Accessible Technology Coordinator
SSB 119 644.9566 [tba]

Photo of Ann Clutter

Ann Clutter
Exam Coordinator
SSB 141 645.1853 aclutter@fsu.edu

Photo of Dexter Taylor

Dexter Taylor
Transportation Services
SSB 115 644.9566 drtaylor@fsu.edu

Josephine Sondossi
Sign Language Interpreter
SSB 117 644.9566 jsondossi@fsu.edu

 

Larissa Imbriani
Program Assistant

SSB 108 644-9566 oas@fsu.edu

Victim Advocate Program

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Sarah Lull Castillo

Sarah Lull
Senior Assistant Dean/Director
A4143 644.7161 slullcastillo@fsu.edu

Tatiana Loayza
Assistant Director
A4143 644.7161 tloayza@fsu.edu

Hannah Cronic
Assistant Director
A4143 644.7161 hcronic@fsu.edu

Photo of Suravi

Suravi Changlani
On-Call Advocate
     

Photo of Ashley Cooper

Ashley Cooper
On-Call Advocate
     

Photo of Joycelyn Albury

Joycelyn Albury
On-Call Advocate
     

Katie Morris
On-Call Advocate
     

Ann Proia
On-Call Advocate
     

Withdrawal Services

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Lonita Jackson

Lonita Jackson
Student Program Coordinator
A4110 644.9565 LNJackson@fsu.edu

Photo of Kimberly Kincey

Kimberly Kincey
Student Program Coordinator
A4111 644.9564 kkincey@fsu.edu

Office of Investigations and Assessment

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address
[img] Rachel Kirshner
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Investigations & Assessment
A4118 850.644.2428 rkirshner@fsu.edu

 

Tiera Mason 
Student Affairs Investigator
A4119 850.644.2428 tmason2@fsu.edu