• Photo of Orientation leaders giving a campus tour

Contact Us

General Information

Department of Student Support and Transitions

  •  University Center A, Suite 4100
  • 282 Champions Way
  • Tallahassee, FL 32306
  •  Phone: 850.644.2428
  •  Fax: 850.644.0687

Office of Accessibility Services

  •  874 Traditions Way
  • 108 Student Services Building
  • Tallahassee, FL 32306
  •  Phone VOICE: 850.644.9566 | Phone TDD: 850.644.8504
  •  Exam FAX: 850.644.7164 | Documentation FAX: 850.645.1852


Social Media


Administration

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Shelley Ducatt

Dr. Shelley Ducatt
Senior Associate Dean of Students /
Director of Student Support and Transitions

A4112 644.2428 sducatt@fsu.edu

Photo of Alan Acosta

Dr. Alan Acosta
Associate Dean
A4111 644.2428 aacosta@admin.fsu.edu

Photo of Alison Leach Hughes

Alison Leach Hughes
Associate Dean
A4324 644.2785 aleach@fsu.edu

Photo of Justin Bowie

Justin Bowie
Administrative Support Assistant
A4100 644.2428 jbowie@fsu.edu

Case Management Services

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Tyler Shannon

Tyler Shannon
Assistant Dean/Director
A4132 644.9555 tdshannon@fsu.edu

Photo of Hope Ealey

Hope Ealey
Case Manager
A4135 644.9555 healey@fsu.edu

haley headshot-100x100.png

Haley Gentile
Case Manager
A4131 644.9555 hgentile@fsu.edu

Maris-headshot-100x100.png

Maris Young
Case Manager
A4127 644.9555 mlyoung@fsu.edu

New Student & Family Programs

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Alison Leach Hughes

Alison Leach Hughes
Associate Dean/Director
A4324 644.2785 aleach@fsu.edu

Photo of Courtney Pearson

Courtney “Pearson” Pearson
Assistant Director
A4321 644.2785 cpearson@fsu.edu

Photo of Erma Clem

John Tilley
Assistant Director
A4322 644.2785 jtilley@fsu.edu

Photo of Erma Clem

Erma Clem
Program Associate
A4327 644.2785 eclem@fsu.edu

Photo of Samantha Cole-Reardon

Samantha Cole-Reardon
Graduate Assistant
A4326 644.2785

scolereardon@fsu.edu

[img] Leah Mudd
Graduate Assistant
A4323 644.2785

lmudd@fsu.edu

Office of Accessibility Services

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Jennifer Mitchell

Dr. Jennifer Mitchell
Assistant Dean/Director
SSB 116 644.9566 jmitchell2@fsu.edu

Photo of Spencer Scruggs

Spencer Scruggs
Disability Specialist
SSB 108 644.9566 sscruggs@fsu.edu

Photo of Marshaun Jackson

Marshaun Jackson
Disability Specialist
SSB 110 644.9566 mdjackson@fsu.edu

Photo of KimBoo York

KimBoo York
Assistive Technology Coordinator
SSB 141 644.9566 kimboo.york@fsu.edu

Photo of Ann Clutter

Ann Clutter
Exam Coordinator
SSB 109 645.1853 aclutter@fsu.edu

Photo of Dexter Taylor

Dexter Taylor
Transportation Services
SSB 115 644.9566 drtaylor@fsu.edu

Josephine Sondossi
Sign Language Interpreter
SSB 117 644.9566 jsondossi@fsu.edu

Carla Larriviere Rosas
Program Assistant

SSB 108 644-9566 clarriviere@fsu.edu

Student Rights & Responsibilities

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Alan Acosta

Dr. Alan Acosta
Associate Dean
A4111 644.2428 aacosta@fsu.edu
  Nicole DiBartolo
Assistant Director
A4102 644.5136 ndibartolo@fsu.edu

 

Jordan Stone
Program Manager
A4103 644.5136 jmstone@fsu.edu
  Brooke Schmalhorst
Graduate Assistant
A4104 644.5136

Victim Advocate Program

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Sarah Lull Castillo

Sarah Lull Castillo
Assistant Dean/Director
A4143 644.2277 slullcastillo@fsu.edu

Tatiana Loayza
Assistant Director
A4143 645.0086 tloayza@fsu.edu
[img] Sarika Griffin
Assistant Director
A4143 644.2396 smgriffin@fsu.edu

Suravi-100x100.jpg

Suravi Changlani
On-Call Advocate
     

Rachel-Fulmer-100x100.jpg

Rachel Fulmer
On-Call Advocate
     

Photo of Anna Yelick

Anna Yelick
On-Call Advocate
     

Photo of Sarika Griffin

Kristal Soler
On-Call Advocate
     

Photo of Kathryn Casello

Kathryn Casello
On-Call Advocate
     

Withdrawal Services

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Lonita Jackson

Lonita Jackson
Student Program Coordinator
A4118 644.9565 LNJackson@fsu.edu

Photo of Kimberly Kincey

Kimberly Kincey
Student Program Coordinator
A4119 644.9564 kkincey@fsu.edu